Meet Our Team

Interim Executive Director

Linda Isakson

Administrative director

Dana Mees

domestic violence program Coordinator

Luticia Mann

member services specialist

Ashley Kramer

rural outreach specialist

Liz Schneider
ext. 111

sexual assault program coordinator

Kristina Knutson

civil legal specialist

Megan Noble

legal services director

Mikayla Jablonski Jahner


Heather Gerard

CAWS North Dakota Main Office

Phone: 701.255.6240


SAFETY ALERT: If you are in danger, please use a safer computer, call 911, a local hotline, the National Sexual Assault Hotline at 1-800-656-4673 or the U.S. National Domestic Violence Hotline at 1-800-799-7233.Escape